The Gallery is getting Rehaul


Spring Swim, plein air oil on linen canvas, 21×34 painted in Brittany France by Deborah Chapin   
http://www.deborahchapin.com/Marine1.html
Sand Castles, plein air oil on linen canvas, 21×34 painted in Brittany France by Deborah Chapin   
This week I’ve been working on my online Gallery.  You know with all the media and ways of spreading the word out there these days it is an amazing amount of work to keep up.  I believe however with the help of my mobile phone and improved technology it is getting more organized.  It’s for that reason I’m getting my personal website up to speed and spruced up a bit.  The actualy brick and mortar studio is also getting spruced up and buffed a bit.  Perfect jobs for January.  Ready for another busy year.  This week I’ve been updating my marine portfolio.  Still a long way to go but it is my “plan” to work on it alittle each morning.  Can’t wait to be back at the easel …

Waves against the Rocks   
, , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,208 other followers

